top of page

Indoor Competition 

Here are some photos from this years indoor competition.

Results for 2018.
1st. Derrick Allison.
2nd ..Walter Wright.
3rd.... Bob Oliphant.

Judge ( and jury ) Colin Murray.

From Left to Right.

John Miller, Bob Oliphant,Walter Wright, Mike Cavani and winner Derrick Allison

Winner … Derrick Allison.

Congratulations to Derrick Allison who won this years indoor competition. And thanks to all who took part and made this event possible.

Results for 2019

This year's Indoor competition was held on 21/11/19


There were seven entries, we flew four rounds and were judged by Colin Murray.


We had some fun and finally, after close scoring, the winner was Douglas Cowan (Who will receive the Tony Pattinson Memorial Trophy at our AGM).


                 Results for 2022  

1st.. Douglas Cowan (74pts)

2nd= ... Derrick Allison (73pts)

2nd =.. Bobby Oliphant (73pts)

4th... Brian Roberts (70pts)

5th... Colin McCann(0pts)

Judge - Mike Cavani.

bottom of page